🙋🏽‍♂️

Can I restore deleted users?

Yes, you can restore deleted users within 30 days from the deletion of the user.

💡

Keep in mind that you will need the user consent and approval to restore their account.

Step 1: Go to Settings> Deleted users

image

Step 2: Click on “Restore user”

image