🚋

Can I enable/disable a plan?

Step 1: Go to Plan> Edit > Plan details (tab) > Availability

Step 2: Enable or disable “Make this plan available to customers”. By disabling this option, the plan would become inactive and customers won´t be able to subscribe to this plan anymore.

Step 3: Save

image